Marina Awards

NZMOA is proud to host the NZMOA Annual Awards 2019.

Categories in 2019 are:

Marina of the Year

Boatyard of the Year

Best Environmental Performer

Outstanding Individual Contribution to the Industry


Past winners are:

2018 Marina of the Year: Westhaven Marina

2018 Environmenasl Inititaive: Tutukaka Marina's Seabin Project

2018 Outstanding Individual Controbution to the Marina Industry: Chris Galbraith